Term Dates

Leeds West Academy Logo

France and Belgium Battlefield Tour

LWA meet the Deputy Prime Minister

Sponsorship Update

Download
our prospectus

dividing line
dividing line
dividing line
 
dividing line
New Image

Term Dates 2013 – 2014

 

Holiday

LWA CLOSES

LWA OPENS

 

Summer

 

Wednesday 4th September 2013

 

 

 

Autumn mid-term

Friday 25th October 2013

Monday 4th November 2013

 

 

 

Christmas

Friday 20th December 2013

Monday 6th January 2014

 

 

 

Spring mid-term

Friday 14th February 2014

Monday 24th February 2014

 

 

 

Easter

Friday 4th April 2014

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

 

 

 

Summer mid-term

Friday 23rd May 2014

Monday 2nd June 2014

 

 

 

Summer

Friday 18th July 2014

 

 

 

Training days

  • Monday 2nd September 2013
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2013
  • Friday 25th October 2013

Meet the Coach Days

  • Wednesday 4th September 2013 (enrolment day)
  • Tuesday 26th November 2013
  • Tuesday 8th May 2014

Additional Bank holidays

  • Easter Monday 21st April 2014
  • May Day 5th May 2014

Other Evenings

  • Tuesday 8th October 2013: Year 7 settling-in evening
  • Tuesday 25th February 2014: Year 8 options evening
  • Tuesday 11th March 2014: Intermediate school consultation evening
  • Tuesday 25th March 2014: High school consultation evening

words_side_image.png